Entertainment

Do you know where to watch Wrestle Kingdom 17 online?

By FactsWow Team

Posted on: 04 Jan, 2023

A packed card

The card is absolutely packed in honor of NJPW founder and legendary wrestler Antonio Inoki, who died in 2022.

Credits: New York Post

Superstars in addition

In addition to superstars from NJPW, AEW, Stardom, Pro Wrestling Noah, and even WWE, Wrestle Kingdom 17 has a lot on offer.

Credits: The Sportster

The clinic of the night

A clinic of a night with Kenny Omega vs. Will Ospreay for Ospreay's IWGP US title and Karl Anderson defending his NEVER Openweight Title against Tama Tonga.

Credits: WWE

Wrestling's first mega event

If you want to watch the first mega wrestling show of 2023 but need help knowing where to go, here's what you need to know.

Credits: Cageside Seats

Provider of streaming services

There's an English and Japanese version of Wrestle Kingdom 17 on NJPW World, NJPW's streaming service.

Credits: Daily DDT

United States subscriptions

You will have to pay $7.33 for the subscription within the United States and £6-£8 within the United Kingdom.

Credits: Forbes

Prepare popcorn in advance

Take care that you have your popcorn ready before the show starts at 3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT/7 p.m. AEDT/5 p.m. JST.

Credits: Bleacher Report

Superstar WWE issue raised

Several major talking points have been raised regarding WWE Superstar Sasha Banks' possible appearance at Wrestle Kingdom 17.

Credits: Pinkvilla

She walked out infamously

As talks about her future continue, she could be there to show up in NJPW territory soon. Since her infamous walkout in early 2022, she hasn't been seen in WWE.

Credits: CelebMafia

The situation was kept under wraps

The WWE star has been tight-lipped about the situation, but if her recent tweets are to be believed, she has yet to leave the company officially.

Credits: WWE

Tweets from the account

As part of the tweets, she acknowledged the company, Vince McMahon, Triple H, William Regal, and all the WWE fans in general.

Credits: Wall Street Journal

Thank You!

For more stories like this

Explore our website

TAP FOR MORE