14 Mar, 2023


Naatu Naatu, By SS Rajamouli, Won An Oscar 2023 For 'Best Original Song'

By FactsWow Team

Millions Of Indians Dream

A proud day for the country as team 'RRR' brought home the Oscar 2023 trophy, fulfilling the dreams of thousands of Indians. 

Media Credits: Twitter

Films Of Special Significance

Charan described RRR as the most special film in our lives and Indian cinema history. I cannot thank those who helped manifest the Academy Award enough.

Media Credits: Tollywood

The Most Valuable Gems

Your unwavering support means the world to me, and I cannot express my gratitude enough. Indian cinema is blessed with two of its most precious gems, SS Rajamouli Garu and MM Keeravani Garu.

Media Credits: The Hollywood Reporter

A Track Packed With Power

SS Rajamouli won the Oscar 2023 for 'Best Original Song' for RRR's power-packed track 'Naatu Naatu'.

Media Credits: Forbes

A Way To Express Emotions

Lyricist Chandrabose Garu, singer Rahul Sipliguni, and choreographer Prem Rakshith brought this expression of emotion to the masses worldwide with their song Naatu Naatu.

Media Credits: Times of India

Looking Forward To Working With You Again

Ramcharan posted on social media that “The sweetest co-star ever, Tarak, is a great guy, and I hope to work with you again. Thanks, Alia Bhatt, for being an even sweeter one”

Media Credits: ANI News

Love And Support Are Great

Thanks to all the film fans worldwide for their great support and love. This award belongs to every actor, technician, and filmgoer from India.

Media Credits: News18

A Passion For The Audience

Thanks to the audience's love, we have made Keeravaani garu and Chandrabose garu possible.

Media Credits: GQ India

The Award Was Accepted

MM Keeravani and lyricist Chandrabose have accepted the award on behalf of their team for 'Naatu Naatu', beating big names like Rihanna and Lady Gaga in the Oscar 2023

Media Credits: Mint

They All Appear To Be Present

Director SS Rajamouli, actors Jr NTR and Ram Charan, and musicians Rahul Sipligunj and Kaala Bhairava are all present.

Media Credits: India Today

Thank You!

For more stories like this

Explore our website